Marina Buhmann

Marina@donau-knappen.de

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Joachim Rapp

Joe@donau-knappen.de

Kassenwart

Markus Heimpel

Markus@donau-knappen.de

Sportwart

Helmut Riekert

Helle@donau-knappen.de

Beisitzer & Admin

Dietmar Schatt

Didi@donau-knappen.de

Beisitzer

Steffen Böttinger

 

2. Vorstand

Ralf Marquardt

Kartenwart & Admin

Achim Reichle

Achim@donau-knappen.de

Schriftführerin

Beisitzer

Andreas Sorg

Leo1904@donau-knappen.de